OFFICERS  (One year term; elected by the Board from among its members)

President - Ann Sanderson, Odango Hair Salon

Vice President - T.B.D.

Treasurer - Anita Carley, Pace Setter Athletic

Secretary - Eric Norberg, THE BEE newspaper

BOARD (in addition to the above)

Cory Hansen, City Sanitary Service

Marah Anderson, New Seasons Market

Jin Darney, Woodstock Farmers Market

Elisa Edgington, VCA Woodstock Animal Hospital

Maile Baures, La Vie Nutritional Therapy

Terry Griffiths, of Becky Luening, or other WNA Board member, as Woodstock Neighborhood Assn. Liaison  (Per the WCBA bylaws, there is one permanent voting seat on the WCBA Board for an official representative from the Woodstock Neighborhood Association).